the BBS Xchange
the BBS Xchange

Outernet

By Richard Menedetter on Sat Nov 11 21:38:36 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sat Nov 11 21:38:36 2017

DOWN FOR STORMS

By Daryl Stout on Mon Oct 30 19:01:00 2017

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Oct 30 19:01:00 2017

Having A Pet Ham

By Daryl Stout on Sat Oct 7 00:04:15 2017

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Oct 7 00:04:15 2017

Hurricane Maria

By Necromaster on Sun Sep 24 20:17:18 2017

Latest reply by Necromaster on Sun Sep 24 20:17:18 2017

Testing

By Necromaster on Sat Jul 30 11:24:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Aug 14 07:49:00 2017

Various Things

By Daryl Stout on Mon Jul 17 20:24:00 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Jul 19 09:21:00 2017

Re: D-Star Software

By Tony Langdon on Sun Jul 16 14:40:00 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Jul 18 08:43:00 2017

Test

By Tony Langdon on Sun Jul 10 21:49:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Jul 16 19:56:00 2017

Fieldday

By Richard Menedetter on Mon Jul 3 16:09:26 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Fri Jul 7 08:58:00 2017

Hello from RetroDigital

By Michael Buchholz on Sun May 21 19:25:58 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu May 25 16:23:28 2017

Happy Birthday To The Thu

By Daryl Stout on Mon May 1 08:53:00 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue May 2 14:03:00 2017

Radio check. :)

By Tony Langdon on Sat Apr 22 16:06:00 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Fri Apr 28 23:14:00 2017

Skywave Linux

By Tony Langdon on Thu Feb 16 20:26:00 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu Apr 27 19:35:00 2017

This area

By Tony Langdon on Sat Apr 22 16:07:00 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat Apr 22 16:07:00 2017

Castle Rock BBS Down Time

By Black Panther on Mon Feb 20 00:32:00 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu Mar 23 16:38:00 2017

Hello there!

By dotslash on Mon Feb 6 00:13:00 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu Feb 9 14:25:00 2017

Re: Castle Rock BBS Domain Ch

By Tony Langdon on Sun Jan 29 22:43:00 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Jan 29 22:43:00 2017

Storms, Downtime, Etc.

By Daryl Stout on Tue Jan 10 22:51:00 2017

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sat Jan 28 09:41:00 2017

AXIP

By Tony Comandini on Wed Dec 28 11:45:00 2016

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sat Jan 28 09:39:00 2017

Castle Rock BBS Domain Change

By Black Panther on Tue Jan 24 23:21:00 2017

Latest reply by Black Panther on Tue Jan 24 23:21:00 2017

Howdy!

By Dumas Walker on Sat Jan 21 14:39:00 2017

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Jan 21 14:39:00 2017

Projects for 2017

By Tony Langdon on Fri Jan 6 23:04:11 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Jan 15 05:14:00 2017

Netmail

By Tony Langdon on Fri Jan 6 22:59:35 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Fri Jan 6 22:59:35 2017

Re: Stormy Holidays/New Y

By Daryl Stout on Thu Dec 22 09:31:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Dec 26 19:02:00 2016

Stormy Holidays/New Year

By Daryl Stout on Wed Dec 21 20:45:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Dec 22 23:04:00 2016

Castle Rock BBS Test

By Dan Richter on Fri Dec 2 04:26:00 2016

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Fri Dec 2 04:26:00 2016

Little test

By Andreas Peters on Sun Nov 13 21:43:00 2016

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Nov 28 16:16:00 2016

Topic of the week

By Tony Langdon on Tue Nov 15 08:21:00 2016

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Nov 18 19:06:00 2016

Another test

By Tony Langdon on Wed Jul 20 02:56:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Nov 14 09:07:00 2016

Introduction

By Tony Langdon on Tue Jul 12 11:29:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Nov 14 09:04:00 2016

CQ CQ

By Tony Langdon on Sun Jul 10 12:33:56 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Nov 14 09:02:00 2016

Radio Check ;)

By Tony Langdon on Tue Sep 6 02:24:43 2016

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Nov 8 15:45:00 2016

test

By Tony Langdon on Wed Jul 20 02:08:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Nov 3 08:09:00 2016

Please check your configs!

By Tony Langdon on Thu Nov 3 02:07:14 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Nov 3 02:07:14 2016

Welcome /114

By Tony Langdon on Mon Oct 3 22:33:48 2016

Latest reply by Indrid Cold on Tue Oct 4 19:26:00 2016

Welcome /113

By Tony Langdon on Mon Oct 3 06:48:08 2016

Latest reply by Indrid Cold on Mon Oct 3 23:24:00 2016

New file echo - VK_NODE

By Tony Langdon on Sun Oct 2 23:00:59 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Oct 2 23:00:59 2016

File areas active

By Tony Langdon on Fri Sep 30 01:17:24 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat Oct 1 13:08:00 2016

New echo - VK_REF9550

By Tony Langdon on Tue Sep 27 01:32:51 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Sep 27 01:32:51 2016

Nodelist

By Richard Menedetter on Sat Sep 24 11:06:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Sep 26 18:20:00 2016

RTL-SDR

By rEApZ on Fri Sep 23 10:17:00 2016

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Mon Sep 26 09:25:00 2016

Welcome

By Tony Langdon on Mon Jul 11 09:49:48 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Sep 21 19:41:00 2016

File echoes available

By Tony Langdon on Mon Jul 18 16:05:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Sep 19 13:50:00 2016

Welcome new nodes.

By Tony Langdon on Mon Jul 11 23:36:00 2016

Latest reply by Zero Reader on Fri Sep 16 11:56:00 2016

LimeSDR enclosure

By Richard Menedetter on Sun Sep 11 14:14:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Sep 15 21:46:00 2016

Fieldweekend

By Richard Menedetter on Fri Aug 26 00:44:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Sep 12 03:20:41 2016

Test transmission

By Tony Langdon on Sat Jul 23 17:19:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Sep 11 18:42:00 2016

New setup test

By Mojo on Mon Sep 5 22:25:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Sep 11 07:39:39 2016

Re: New to the Net

By Tony Langdon on Tue Sep 6 02:12:27 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Sep 6 02:12:27 2016

New nodes

By Tony Langdon on Mon Sep 5 22:48:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Sep 5 22:48:00 2016

Internet outage at the hub

By Tony Langdon on Wed Aug 3 02:24:31 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Aug 30 09:20:00 2016

Fielddays

By Richard Menedetter on Sun Aug 28 21:20:00 2016

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sun Aug 28 21:20:00 2016

RTL-SDR on steroids ;) for 20 USD

By Richard Menedetter on Sat Aug 20 13:38:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Aug 24 11:30:49 2016

Join RetroNet

By Necromaster on Wed Aug 24 11:25:00 2016

Latest reply by Necromaster on Wed Aug 24 11:25:00 2016

[ANSI] Necronomicon BBS

By Necromaster on Sat Aug 6 09:27:00 2016

Latest reply by Necromaster on Wed Aug 24 11:13:00 2016

AMPRNet

By Matthew Blocker on Fri Jul 15 07:12:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Aug 9 09:51:00 2016

RetroNet Application

By Necromaster on Sat Aug 6 09:38:00 2016

Latest reply by Necromaster on Sat Aug 6 09:38:00 2016

RPITX transmit with the Raspberry Pi GPIOs

By Richard Menedetter on Fri Jul 15 11:14:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Jul 27 21:26:00 2016

Testing from Freeway

By Tony Langdon on Wed Jul 20 12:43:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Jul 26 08:47:00 2016

Another test message

By Tony Langdon on Sat Jul 23 17:44:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat Jul 23 17:44:00 2016

YOTA - ISS ham contact

By Richard Menedetter on Tue Jul 19 20:03:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Jul 20 09:36:00 2016

Hello!

By Matthew Blocker on Thu Jul 14 10:00:00 2016

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Jul 15 11:18:00 2016

RE: Hello World

By andrew on Mon Jul 11 20:20:00 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Jul 11 23:10:00 2016