The Jets stadium looked like a sinkhole, empty. Like those black millionaire protests, meaningless.

By Neil & Bob on Thu Nov 2 21:30:46 2017

Latest reply by Nunya Bidnits on Fri Nov 3 08:42:02 2017

Jets

By Ralph Meisner on Mon Sep 18 13:43:49 2017

Latest reply by Ralph Meisner on Mon Sep 18 13:43:49 2017

Bet the games. Here's a sign up bonus.

By bigfrank667 on Fri Oct 28 20:36:53 2016

Latest reply by bigfrank667 on Fri Oct 28 20:36:53 2016

Created a new NY Jets blog page on FB to prep for the death of Usenet...

By yoyodog on Sat Aug 15 12:37:04 2015

Latest reply by yoyodog on Wed Oct 12 21:37:33 2016

Fitzpatrick signed

By Stewart on Sat Jul 30 08:05:12 2016

Latest reply by Stewart on Sat Jul 30 08:05:12 2016

UDFA's

By Rich on Sun May 1 20:21:31 2016

Latest reply by Rich on Sun May 1 20:21:31 2016

Draft Kings Free Entry with this link.

By gpickering21 on Sat Apr 16 11:37:22 2016

Latest reply by gpickering21 on Sat Apr 16 11:37:22 2016

Very short story (takes 3 minutes) about novel, futuristic way ofbeating the spread. Also, ever wonder about those suspicious, game changingcalls made by on-field officials?

By C. E. Gee on Sat Apr 16 07:09:58 2016

Latest reply by C. E. Gee on Sat Apr 16 07:09:58 2016

Re: Goober Ron Rivera says Cam Newton didn't talk after the Super Bowl because he's a millennial - BWAHAHAHAHA!

By jtees4 on Sat Mar 26 15:29:25 2016

Latest reply by jtees4 on Sat Mar 26 15:29:25 2016

Report reveals entire Patriots dynasty a fraud, NFL actively coveredit up...

By Drumrboy on Sun Feb 21 15:57:27 2016

Latest reply by Drumrboy on Sun Feb 21 15:57:27 2016

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! *atriots lose to Jets!

By Chowda Power on Sun Dec 27 15:47:13 2015

Latest reply by Chowda Power on Sun Dec 27 15:47:13 2015

Re: If Tim Tebow was black, he'd be starting in the NFL.

By Invid Fan on Wed Nov 25 13:21:39 2015

Latest reply by Invid Fan on Wed Nov 25 13:21:39 2015

The Jests are so bad, even a white quarterback can't get a win.

By One holer on Mon Sep 28 10:42:18 2015

Latest reply by Deadmeat on Thu Oct 22 20:07:27 2015

Re: The 'Berman For President' Movement

By bob johnson on Sat Sep 5 04:29:46 2015

Latest reply by Sarah Ehrett on Sun Sep 13 16:54:41 2015

Superbowl 50. The Wrath Of Brady

By HVAC on Fri Sep 4 10:26:49 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Fri Sep 11 06:12:26 2015

Re: Unethical Patriots ask NFL to reinstate cheating employees implicated in 'Deflategate'

By Bingo GasStation Motel Cheeseburger with a Side of Aircrat Noise and You'll be Gary, Indiana on Thu Sep 10 15:44:30 2015

Latest reply by Bingo GasStation Motel Cheeseburger with a Side of Aircrat Noise and You'll be Gary, Indiana on Thu Sep 10 15:44:30 2015

Re: Tom Brady deserves a fractured skull and broken leg this season.

By HVAC on Mon Sep 7 07:12:56 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Mon Sep 7 07:12:56 2015

Re: Dolphins Asterisk

By Sarah Ehrett on Sun Sep 6 17:43:58 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Mon Sep 7 06:08:18 2015

Roger Goodell is to blame for Deflategate

By Sarah Ehrett on Sun Sep 6 17:57:21 2015

Latest reply by Sarah Ehrett on Sun Sep 6 20:23:52 2015

Re: Jets' Geno Smith 'deserved' locker room punch from IK Enemkpali: source

By Stewart on Sat Sep 5 07:20:36 2015

Latest reply by Stewart on Sat Sep 5 07:20:36 2015

Re: ESPN's Cris Carter suggests Geno Smith to blame for getting sucker punched in face

By Bingo GasStation Motel Cheeseburger with a Side of Aircrat Noise and You'll be Gary, Indiana on Thu Sep 3 21:06:35 2015

Latest reply by Bingo GasStation Motel Cheeseburger with a Side of Aircrat Noise and You'll be Gary, Indiana on Thu Sep 3 21:06:35 2015

Party In Foxboro

By HVAC on Thu Sep 3 12:21:58 2015

Latest reply by bob johnson on Thu Sep 3 17:02:54 2015

Re: Geno Smith out 6 to 10 weeks

By HVAC on Tue Aug 11 14:37:52 2015

Latest reply by Bingo GasStation Motel Cheeseburger with a Side of Aircraft Noise and You'll Be Gary, Indiana on Fri Aug 14 10:00:25 2015

Gino Out 12 To 20 INTs

By mr dude@harvarduniversity.edu on Wed Aug 12 14:29:33 2015

Latest reply by mr dude@harvarduniversity.edu on Wed Aug 12 14:29:33 2015

Gino Smith injury good for Jets

By The Inconvenient Truth on Wed Aug 12 13:06:56 2015

Latest reply by The Inconvenient Truth on Wed Aug 12 13:06:56 2015

Bet the NFL. Here's a sign up bonus.

By gpickering21 on Mon Aug 10 20:54:00 2015

Latest reply by gpickering21 on Mon Aug 10 20:54:00 2015

Man this place is dead!!

By macuser on Mon Jun 22 17:09:49 2015

Latest reply by The Inconvenient Truth on Sat Aug 8 00:55:52 2015

Re: From A Dolphins Fan

By HVAC on Sat Aug 1 08:37:49 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Sat Aug 1 11:39:54 2015

Jet's fans highly rated...Dolphin's fans lol

By CaptMyng on Tue Jul 14 17:15:05 2015

Latest reply by Deadmeat on Tue Jul 21 12:26:58 2015

In case the roaches illegal cable hookup wasn't working.

By Pats rule the world on Tue Jul 7 21:07:02 2015

Latest reply by Pats rule the world on Tue Jul 7 21:07:02 2015

So much for the Simms QB experiment

By macuser on Fri May 29 18:01:20 2015

Latest reply by macuser on Fri May 29 18:01:20 2015

Re: Patriots owner Robert Kraft admits his team is a bunch ofcheating scumbags.

By MuahMan on Thu May 21 10:01:08 2015

Latest reply by Deadmeat on Thu May 21 18:51:39 2015

Dennis Miller On Tom Brady, Christians vs. Lions, etc

By HVAC on Thu May 14 05:14:35 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Thu May 14 05:14:35 2015

Harry Reid: penalize the Patriots but keep Redskins name?

By Jack Ryan on Tue May 12 12:36:45 2015

Latest reply by markz.spamfree on Tue May 12 12:42:20 2015

Brady: 4 games Patriots, a 1st, a 4th and a million dollar fine.

By yoyodog on Mon May 11 18:29:05 2015

Latest reply by markz.spamfree on Tue May 12 07:15:55 2015

Tom Brady likes balls

By MacUser on Mon May 11 21:19:46 2015

Latest reply by MacUser on Mon May 11 21:19:46 2015

Tony Brady

By macuser on Fri May 8 16:56:53 2015

Latest reply by Ritchie on Mon May 11 14:20:31 2015

division winnning odds

By =?ISO-8859-1?B?UmljaCAtIK4gqQ==?= on Tue May 5 17:15:43 2015

Latest reply by =?ISO-8859-1?B?UmljaCAtIK4gqQ==?= on Tue May 5 17:15:43 2015

Jets need a wide receiver in the second round

By macuser on Fri May 1 09:56:07 2015

Latest reply by =?ISO-8859-1?B?UmljaCAtIK4gqQ==?= on Tue May 5 17:12:30 2015

Pats Vs. The Rest Of The Competition

By HVAC on Tue May 5 09:51:36 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Tue May 5 09:51:36 2015

Patriots Draft

By HVAC on Sun May 3 09:42:40 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Sun May 3 09:42:40 2015

Defensive Line

By =?ISO-8859-1?B?UmljaCAtIK4gqQ==?= on Thu Apr 30 18:27:35 2015

Latest reply by euphemism on Fri May 1 15:48:29 2015

Ha Ha - Jets tampering

By macuser on Tue Apr 28 10:55:31 2015

Latest reply by MuahMan on Thu Apr 30 09:18:19 2015

Jets schedule is tough

By macuser on Tue Apr 21 17:25:20 2015

Latest reply by macuser on Tue Apr 21 17:25:20 2015

Early Predictions

By JetsLife on Wed Apr 8 06:00:58 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Fri Apr 10 14:45:10 2015

Sean Mannion

By cd on Wed Apr 8 16:11:14 2015

Latest reply by cd on Wed Apr 8 16:11:14 2015

Pats Snag 3rd Round Pick

By HVAC on Tue Mar 24 10:57:50 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Thu Mar 26 05:41:21 2015

Re: Land of Mt. Hood and the Source of the East Wind

By HVAC on Fri Mar 20 14:26:22 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Fri Mar 20 14:26:22 2015

All Teams Cheat Except The Patriots

By HVAC on Tue Mar 10 09:35:36 2015

Latest reply by J Lunis on Tue Mar 10 15:41:50 2015

Suh

By HVAC on Tue Mar 10 07:10:41 2015

Latest reply by J Lunis on Tue Mar 10 15:31:14 2015

Re: Pats boards or discussion groups?

By HVAC on Sun Mar 8 16:13:30 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Sun Mar 8 16:13:30 2015

=?ISO-8859-1?Q?=28IV=C1N=29=3A_APPROACH_PARADISE=27S_TABLE=3A_EAT_FAST_THE_B?==?ISO-8859-1?Q?READ_AND_WINE_THAT_ENRICHES_YOU=3A?=

By IVANIVAN555 on Fri Mar 6 11:34:18 2015

Latest reply by IVANIVAN555 on Fri Mar 6 11:34:18 2015

I Told You So!

By HVAC on Fri Feb 27 06:59:10 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Fri Feb 27 06:59:10 2015

Re: Draft Question #2

By richherro on Tue Feb 17 07:15:10 2015

Latest reply by richherro on Tue Feb 17 07:15:10 2015

Re: Impeach the New England Deflatetriots!

By MLK Was A Cheater Too on Sun Jan 25 04:54:19 2015

Latest reply by Dano on Wed Feb 11 19:22:02 2015

Bet sports. Here's a sign up bonus.

By gpickering21 on Tue Feb 10 14:57:33 2015

Latest reply by gpickering21 on Tue Feb 10 14:57:33 2015

Re: Patriots want to keep Darrelle Revis

By HVAC on Tue Feb 10 07:22:09 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Tue Feb 10 07:22:09 2015

Seahawks

By HVAC on Mon Feb 2 13:13:43 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Mon Feb 9 14:46:58 2015

Re: Give them all the Firing Squad

By HVAC on Sun Feb 8 09:47:29 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Sun Feb 8 09:47:29 2015

=?ISO-8859-1?Q?=28IV=C1N=29=3A_ISRAEL_TOUCHED_YESHUA_=28JESUS=27=29_ATONING=2DBL?==?ISO-8859-1?Q?OOD_TO_ESCAPE_EGYPT=3A?=

By ivanvalarezo on Fri Feb 6 13:53:20 2015

Latest reply by ivanvalarezo on Fri Feb 6 13:53:20 2015

Re: HVAC is a TROLL

By HVAC on Fri Feb 6 07:04:28 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Fri Feb 6 07:04:28 2015

Crackhead Irsay

By HVAC on Wed Feb 4 05:42:12 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Wed Feb 4 05:42:12 2015

CHEERLEADERS-HOOTER GIRLS- SPORTS

By lowes on Tue Feb 3 11:48:15 2015

Latest reply by lowes on Tue Feb 3 11:48:15 2015

Patriots Win Superbowl!

By HVAC on Sun Feb 1 06:37:49 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Sun Feb 1 06:37:49 2015

This Was A Set Up

By HVAC on Sun Jan 25 10:27:04 2015

Latest reply by Stewart on Sat Jan 31 07:56:45 2015

Re: Patriots cheating

By HVAC on Thu Jan 29 13:24:20 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Fri Jan 30 13:10:00 2015

The Real Reason Air Was Let Out

By HVAC on Fri Jan 30 05:31:13 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Fri Jan 30 05:31:13 2015

NFL TOO BUSY CHECKING DEFLATED FOOTBALLS TO STOP FELONIOUSFALSE-ALARM SETTERS

By Anonymous on Thu Jan 29 14:48:19 2015

Latest reply by Edgerton Boveridge-Jefferson IV on Fri Jan 30 00:37:55 2015

GOD FORBID WHAT THEY WILL DO TO YOU IF YOUR FOOTBALLS AREUNDERINFLATED

By Jack Ryan on Thu Jan 29 19:49:58 2015

Latest reply by Jack Ryan on Thu Jan 29 19:49:58 2015

THEN WHY ARE THEY WASTING OUR BLEEPING TIME AND ENERGY?

By Jack Ryan on Thu Jan 29 19:19:56 2015

Latest reply by Jack Ryan on Thu Jan 29 19:19:56 2015

Re: Pats all thee way..don't sweat -1.5

By bob johnson on Thu Jan 29 16:53:00 2015

Latest reply by bob johnson on Thu Jan 29 16:53:00 2015

Even some players think the NFL is doing this for ratings

By Anonymous on Wed Jan 28 22:54:20 2015

Latest reply by J Lunis on Wed Jan 28 20:35:42 2015

Boycott watching the Superbowl unless the NFL tells us what actuallyhappened

By Anonymous on Wed Jan 28 08:59:26 2015

Latest reply by euphemism on Wed Jan 28 19:14:09 2015

Re: My Dad once said to me.

By bob johnson on Wed Jan 28 04:36:00 2015

Latest reply by bob johnson on Wed Jan 28 04:36:00 2015

NFL Reportedly Looking at Colts Overinflation of Footballs

By Bob Whitley on Wed Jan 28 02:47:20 2015

Latest reply by Bob Whitley on Wed Jan 28 02:47:20 2015

Gutless Obama voter Roger Goodell's history of favoritism,ambition and mooning

By Roger Goodell Has No Balls on Tue Jan 27 02:19:02 2015

Latest reply by Dano on Tue Jan 27 13:23:16 2015

Re: CHEATING MOTHER HUMPERS

By HVAC on Mon Jan 19 13:52:31 2015

Latest reply by Drumrboy on Tue Jan 27 11:16:02 2015

Liberal Pussy Roger Goodell Ripped by Former NFL Commissioner PaulTagliabue

By Roger Goodell Has No Balls on Tue Jan 27 03:35:53 2015

Latest reply by Roger Goodell Has No Balls on Tue Jan 27 03:35:53 2015

The Time A Jets Kicker Smacked A Snotty ****patriot Ball Boy For NotRubbing Up The Balls

By Roger Goodell Has No Balls on Tue Jan 27 01:10:33 2015

Latest reply by Roger Goodell Has No Balls on Tue Jan 27 01:10:33 2015

This Is A Set Up

By HVAC on Sat Jan 24 19:09:09 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Mon Jan 26 06:31:02 2015

White racist Brady, "Obama sucked the air out of my balls"

By B. Bonds on Sun Jan 25 21:39:03 2015

Latest reply by B. Bonds on Sun Jan 25 21:39:03 2015

All you bitches

By DLS S on Sun Jan 25 13:29:53 2015

Latest reply by DLS S on Sun Jan 25 13:29:53 2015

Boycott the NFL and Football Media Until They Tell Us What ReallyHappened

By Anonymous on Fri Jan 23 07:26:26 2015

Latest reply by Anonymous on Fri Jan 23 07:26:26 2015

Re: OT Report: NFL found 11 of 12 Patriots footballs under-inflated

By HVAC on Thu Jan 22 10:09:39 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Thu Jan 22 13:39:57 2015

Let's hear it for Todd!

By HVAC on Fri Jan 16 10:32:19 2015

Latest reply by Percy Flage on Tue Jan 20 10:03:47 2015

CryGate

By HVAC on Wed Jan 14 07:58:20 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Wed Jan 14 07:58:20 2015

Andrew Luck

By HVAC on Wed Jan 14 06:06:17 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Wed Jan 14 06:06:17 2015

We Don't Want The Toe Sucker.....

By mr dude@harvarduniversity.edu on Sun Jan 11 18:41:20 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Mon Jan 12 10:28:01 2015

Re: Jets Fans

By frank on Thu Jan 8 20:29:42 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Sun Jan 11 06:39:27 2015

Greatest Catch Of All Time

By HVAC on Sun Jan 11 06:26:01 2015

Latest reply by HVAC on Sun Jan 11 06:26:01 2015

Steve Smith Making Revis

By MacUser on Sat Jan 10 15:10:04 2015

Latest reply by MacUser on Sat Jan 10 15:10:04 2015

Favorite Team. Least Favorite Team

By Chandler Coleman on Fri Jan 9 11:15:05 2015

Latest reply by Chandler Coleman on Fri Jan 9 11:15:05 2015