3 Stars Challenge 13.4 Devils at Detroit

By Ted S. on Sun Apr 9 14:00:40 2017

Latest reply by BarbaraV3Cups on Sun Apr 9 14:12:23 2017

3 Stars Challenge #13.3 Devils vs. NY Islanders

By peterpuck16w on Sat Apr 8 09:34:57 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Apr 9 13:57:08 2017

3 Stars Challenge Devils vs. Pittsburgh

By Ted S. on Thu Apr 6 16:33:40 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Apr 8 09:31:14 2017

3 Stars Challenge Devils vs. Flyers

By Ted S. on Tue Apr 4 15:40:51 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Apr 4 21:29:34 2017

3 Stars Challenge #12.7 Devils at Philthydelphia

By peterpuck16w on Sat Apr 1 14:26:36 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Mon Apr 3 19:21:16 2017

3 Stars Challenge #12.6 Devils vs. Islanders

By Ted S. on Fri Mar 31 15:50:53 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Mar 31 21:19:56 2017

3 Stars Challenge #12.5 Devils vs. Winnipeg

By Ted S. on Tue Mar 28 16:33:20 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Mar 31 17:41:25 2017

3 Stars Challenge #12.4 Devils vs. Sallad

By Ted S. on Sun Mar 26 15:45:29 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Mar 28 20:10:25 2017

3 Stars Challenge Devils vs. Carolina

By Ted S. on Sat Mar 25 13:17:51 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Mar 26 13:52:09 2017

3 Stars Challenge #12.2 Devils at Toronto

By Ted S. on Thu Mar 23 16:26:15 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Mar 26 13:49:06 2017

3 Stars Challenge #12.1 Devils vs. R*ngers

By Ted S. on Tue Mar 21 14:54:45 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Mar 21 19:04:13 2017

3 Stars Challenge Devils vs. Columbus DOUBLE POINTS!

By Ted S. on Sun Mar 19 08:56:46 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Mar 19 16:00:04 2017

3 Stars Challenge #11.5 Devils at Pittsburgh

By Ted S. on Fri Mar 17 15:54:35 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Mar 18 05:42:17 2017

3 Stars Challenge #11.4 Devils vs. Philadelphia

By Ted S. on Thu Mar 16 14:58:47 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Mar 17 13:05:38 2017

3 Stars Challenge #11.3 Devils at Arizona

By peterpuck16w on Sat Mar 11 15:52:12 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Mar 11 20:26:43 2017

3 Stars Challenge #11.2 Devils at Colorado

By peterpuck16w on Thu Mar 9 15:43:32 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Mar 10 03:31:41 2017

3 Stars Challenge #11.1 Devils at Columbus

By Ted S. on Tue Mar 7 15:03:40 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Mar 9 15:46:31 2017

3 Stars Challenge #10.7 Devils vs Lumbus DOUBLE POINTS!!

By peterpuck16w on Sun Mar 5 13:32:40 2017

Latest reply by Ted S. on Tue Mar 7 15:02:04 2017

3 Stars Challenge #10.7 Devils vs. Columbus (should be DOUBLE POINTS)

By Ted S. on Sun Mar 5 14:56:06 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Mon Mar 6 19:34:02 2017

3 Stars Challenge #10.6 Devils at Bahston

By peterpuck16w on Sat Mar 4 15:24:27 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Mar 5 13:22:52 2017

3 Stars Challenge #10.5 Devils at Washington

By Ted S. on Thu Mar 2 15:36:14 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Mar 4 15:19:12 2017

3 Stars Challenge #10.4 Devils vs. Montreal

By Ted S. on Mon Feb 27 17:02:22 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Mon Feb 27 18:59:48 2017

3 Stars Challenge #10.3 Devils vs. Bastards in Blue

By Ted S. on Sat Feb 25 14:06:27 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Feb 25 19:12:16 2017

3 Stars Challenge #10.2 Devils vs. Ottawa

By Ted S. on Tue Feb 21 15:07:42 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Feb 21 18:53:17 2017

3 Stars Challenge #9.9 Devils on Lawn Gisland DOUBLE POINTS

By Ted S. on Sun Feb 19 13:12:24 2017

Latest reply by Ted S. on Tue Feb 21 15:07:32 2017

3 Stars Challenge #9;8 Devils vs. Brooklyn

By Ted S. on Sat Feb 18 15:13:00 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Feb 19 17:15:01 2017

3 Stars Challenge #9.7 Devils vs. Senators

By Ted S. on Thu Feb 16 16:00:53 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Feb 16 18:51:56 2017

3 Stars Challenge #9.6 Devils vs. Special Snowflakes

By Ted S. on Tue Feb 14 15:36:33 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Feb 14 19:01:19 2017

3 Stars Challenge #9.5 Devils vs. St. Joe

By Ted S. on Sun Feb 12 08:00:33 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Feb 12 15:57:18 2017

3 Stars Challenge #9.4 Devils vs. Sabres

By Ted S. on Mon Feb 6 15:18:29 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Mon Feb 6 18:48:26 2017

3 Stars Challenge #9.3 Devils at Columbus

By Ted S. on Sat Feb 4 15:24:25 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Feb 4 19:42:49 2017

3 Stars Challenge #9.2 Devils vs. Calgary

By Ted S. on Fri Feb 3 16:09:40 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Feb 4 05:21:36 2017

3 Stars Challenge #9.1 Devils at Wings of Color

By Ted S. on Tue Jan 31 15:59:16 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Jan 31 20:22:19 2017

3 Stars Challenge #8.6 Devils vs. Washington

By Ted S. on Thu Jan 26 15:45:32 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Jan 31 17:09:12 2017

3 Stars Challenge #8.5 Devils vs. Queens

By Ted S. on Tue Jan 24 15:05:47 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Jan 26 16:39:28 2017

3 Stars Challenge #8.4 Devils vs. Philadelphia

By Ted S. on Sat Jan 21 13:14:42 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Jan 21 19:17:16 2017

=?UTF-8?Q?3_Stars_Challenge_#8.3_Devils_vs._Montr=c3=a9al?=

By Ted S. on Fri Jan 20 16:31:13 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Jan 21 05:34:06 2017

3 Stars Challenge #8.2 Devils at Minnesota

By Ted S. on Tue Jan 17 15:04:48 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Jan 17 20:11:44 2017

3 Stars Challenge #8.1 Devils at Vancouver

By peterpuck16w on Sun Jan 15 15:27:11 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Jan 17 15:57:30 2017

3 Stars Challenge #7.7 Devils at Calgary DOUBLE POINTS!!

By peterpuck16w on Fri Jan 13 16:29:50 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Jan 15 04:16:03 2017

3 Stars Challenge #7.6 Devils at Edmonton

By Ted S. on Thu Jan 12 19:02:52 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Jan 12 21:11:13 2017

3 Stars Challenge #7.3 Devils v. Florida

By Ted S. on Mon Jan 9 15:44:39 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Mon Jan 9 19:04:27 2017

3 Stars Challenge #7.4 Devils vs. Edmonton

By Ted S. on Sat Jan 7 14:22:50 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Jan 7 19:11:37 2017

3 Stars Challenge #1.3 Devils vs. Maple Leaves

By Ted S. on Fri Jan 6 15:14:39 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Jan 7 19:10:33 2017

3 Stars Challenge #7.2 Devils at one of the Carolinas

By Ted S. on Tue Jan 3 15:57:44 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Jan 3 19:05:40 2017

3 Stars Challenge #7.1 Devils vs. Bahhhston

By Ted S. on Mon Jan 2 10:59:11 2017

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Jan 3 03:38:39 2017

3 Stars Challenge #6.6 Devils host Washington, the Return Leg DOUBLEPOINTS

By Ted S. on Sat Dec 31 12:25:40 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Dec 31 16:02:57 2016

3 Stars Challenge #6.5 Devils at Washington

By Ted S. on Thu Dec 29 15:28:02 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Dec 29 19:39:59 2016

3 Stars Challenge #6.4 Oh god the Devils have to play the Penguinsagain

By Ted S. on Tue Dec 27 15:27:43 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Dec 27 21:16:04 2016

3 Stars Challenge #6.3 Devils vs. Evil Penguins

By Ted S. on Fri Dec 23 17:19:06 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Dec 23 19:46:15 2016

3 Stars Challenge #6.2 Devils get their asses kicked by Philadelphia

By Ted S. on Thu Dec 22 15:22:40 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Dec 23 15:44:10 2016

3 Stars Challenge #6.1 Devils vs. Gnashville

By Ted S. on Tue Dec 20 15:08:10 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Dec 20 19:13:40 2016

3 Stars Challenge #5.7 Devils at Monosodium Glutamate, This time forDOUBLE POINTS

By Ted S. on Sun Dec 18 15:44:19 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Dec 20 16:06:00 2016

3 Stars Challenge #5.6 Devils at Ottawa DOUBLE POINTS, I think

By Ted S. on Sat Dec 17 15:23:24 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Dec 17 19:04:56 2016

3 Stars Challenge #5.5 Devils at Saint Louie

By Ted S. on Thu Dec 15 15:49:39 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Dec 15 19:55:14 2016

3 Stars Challenge #5.4 Devils at Most Overrated Arena on Earth

By Ted S. on Sun Dec 11 18:12:12 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Dec 13 16:47:43 2016

3 Stars Challenge #4.7 Devils at Nashville DOUBLE POINTS

By Ted S. on Sat Dec 3 13:04:05 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Dec 11 06:43:12 2016

3 Stars Challenge #5.3 Devils vs. St. Louis

By Ted S. on Fri Dec 9 15:44:07 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Dec 11 06:40:24 2016

3 Stars Challenge #5.2 Devils at Canadians

By Ted S. on Thu Dec 8 15:04:59 2016

Latest reply by BarbaraV3Cups on Fri Dec 9 15:53:23 2016

3 Stars Challenge #5.1 Devils vs. Vancouver

By Ted S. on Tue Dec 6 15:03:35 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Dec 8 15:40:35 2016

3 Stars Challenge #4.6 Devils at Chicago

By Ted S. on Thu Dec 1 15:49:38 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Dec 1 20:42:28 2016

3 Stars Challenge #4.5 Devils at Winnipeg

By Ted S. on Tue Nov 29 15:32:18 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Nov 29 20:09:40 2016

3 Stars Challenge #4.4 Devils at Pittsburgh

By Ted S. on Sat Nov 26 15:30:33 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Nov 26 19:26:43 2016

3 Stars Challenge #4.3 Devils vs. Wings of Color

By Ted S. on Fri Nov 25 13:14:49 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Nov 26 19:17:22 2016

3 Stars Challenge #4.2 Devils vs. those wacky blue leaves fromToronto

By Ted S. on Wed Nov 23 16:31:31 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Wed Nov 23 19:27:54 2016

3 Stars Challenge #4.1 Devils vist Quint

By Ted S. on Mon Nov 21 19:25:12 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Nov 22 16:40:22 2016

3 Stars Challenge #3.6 Devils at Los Angeles DOUBLE POINTS!!

By peterpuck16w on Sat Nov 19 11:06:39 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Nov 19 16:09:09 2016

3 Stars Challenge #3.5 Devils at the Los Angeles Ducks of Anaheim

By Ted S. on Thu Nov 17 19:28:52 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Nov 17 22:09:09 2016

3 Stars Challenge #3.4 Devils at South Stars

By Ted S. on Tue Nov 15 15:09:56 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Nov 15 20:21:36 2016

3 Stars Challenge #3.3 Devils against... wait a second

By Ted S. on Sat Nov 12 15:04:36 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Nov 12 18:54:31 2016

3 Stars Challenge #3.2 Devils shuffle off to Buffalo

By Ted S. on Fri Nov 11 15:34:13 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Nov 12 04:45:51 2016

3 Stars Challenge #3.1 Devils vs. Tropical Storms

By Ted S. on Tue Nov 8 15:48:59 2016

Latest reply by BarbaraV3Cups on Thu Nov 10 06:00:05 2016

2 Stars Challenge #2.6 Devils at one of the two Carolinas

By Ted S. on Sun Nov 6 13:35:10 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Nov 8 06:52:02 2016

3 Stars Challenge #2.5 Devils at Dumpa Bay

By Ted S. on Sat Nov 5 14:30:52 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Nov 6 15:11:04 2016

3 Stars Challenge #2.4 Devils at Sunrise

By Ted S. on Thu Nov 3 15:48:44 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Nov 3 20:50:31 2016

3 Stars Challenge #2.3 Devils vs. Tampa

By Ted S. on Sat Oct 29 15:05:05 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Oct 30 09:18:42 2016

3 Stars Challenge #2.2 Devils vs. Chicago

By Ted S. on Fri Oct 28 16:07:24 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Oct 28 19:37:36 2016

3 Stars Challenge #1.6 Devils vs. Coyotes

By Ted S. on Tue Oct 25 15:41:20 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Oct 28 16:37:07 2016

3 Stars Challenge #1.5 New Jersey vs. Home of Hotdish

By Ted S. on Sat Oct 22 15:45:51 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Oct 23 08:27:36 2016

3 Stars Challenge #1.4 Devils at Boston

By peterpuck16w on Thu Oct 20 15:51:24 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Oct 22 14:28:30 2016

3 Stars Challenge #1.3 Devils vs. Anaheim

By peterpuck16w on Tue Oct 18 18:04:18 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Oct 18 18:04:18 2016

3 Stars Challenge #1.2 Devils at Tampa

By peterpuck16w on Sat Oct 15 15:58:19 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Oct 15 18:58:42 2016

3 Stars Challenge #1.1 Devils at Florida

By Ted S. on Thu Oct 13 14:55:47 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Oct 15 15:56:03 2016

3 Stars Challenge #13.6 Devils vs. Blue Leaves

By Ted S. on Sat Apr 9 14:34:31 2016

Latest reply by BarbaraV3Cups on Thu Apr 14 07:35:15 2016

Bet the games. Here's a sign up bonus.

By gpickering21 on Mon Apr 11 15:47:41 2016

Latest reply by gpickering21 on Mon Apr 11 15:47:41 2016

3 Stars Challenge #13.5 Tampa at Devils

By Ted S. on Thu Apr 7 15:42:47 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Apr 10 07:27:10 2016

3 Stars Challenge #13.4 Buffalo at Devils

By peterpuck16w on Tue Apr 5 15:35:53 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Apr 5 19:00:58 2016

3 Stars Challenge #13.3 Devils at Dumpa Bay

By Ted S. on Sat Apr 2 15:07:52 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Apr 2 19:10:48 2016

3 Stars Challenge #13.2 Devils at Sunrise

By Ted S. on Thu Mar 31 15:42:42 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Mar 31 19:42:14 2016

3 Stars Challeng #13.1 Devils at Brewins

By Ted S. on Tue Mar 29 15:35:46 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Mar 29 19:52:44 2016

3 Stars Challenge #12.7 Devils at Typhoons DOUBLE POINTS!!!111!!!

By Ted S. on Sun Mar 27 12:39:16 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Mar 27 17:04:00 2016

3 Stars Challenge #12.6 Devils vs. Washington

By Ted S. on Fri Mar 25 15:31:27 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Mar 27 12:26:56 2016

3 Stars Challenge #12.5 Devils at Yinzers

By Ted S. on Thu Mar 24 16:20:23 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Mar 25 12:12:11 2016

3 Stars Challenge #13.4 Devils vs. Columbus

By Ted S. on Sun Mar 20 14:54:11 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Mar 20 18:24:50 2016

3 Stars Challenge #13.3 Devils at THEE Columbus Blue Jackets

By Ted S. on Sat Mar 19 07:57:38 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Mar 19 19:15:12 2016

3 Stars Challenge #12.2 Devils vs. Minnesohhhhhta

By Ted S. on Thu Mar 17 15:37:57 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Mar 18 20:32:25 2016

3 Stars Challenge #12.1 Devils at Los Angeles Ducks of Anaheim

By Ted S. on Mon Mar 14 19:32:10 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Mon Mar 14 21:57:28 2016

3 Stars Challenge #11.6 Devils at Los Angeles DOUBLE POINTS!!

By peterpuck16w on Sat Mar 12 14:44:28 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Mon Mar 14 18:19:46 2016

3 Stars Challenge #11.5 Devils at Jaws 3-D

By Ted S. on Thu Mar 10 19:54:31 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Mar 10 22:29:55 2016

3 Stars Challenge #11.4 Devils vs. Burgess Meredith

By Ted S. on Sun Mar 6 14:12:34 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Mar 6 17:12:04 2016

3 Stars Challenge #11.4 Devils vs. Ice Chickens

By peterpuck16w on Sun Mar 6 11:06:23 2016

Latest reply by BarbaraV3Cups on Sun Mar 6 13:33:17 2016

3 Stars Challenge #11.3 Devils at Dallas

By peterpuck16w on Fri Mar 4 16:52:54 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Mar 4 20:31:36 2016

3 Stars Challenge #11.2 Devils at Noise City

By Ted S. on Thu Mar 3 16:12:07 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Mar 3 20:45:15 2016

3 Stars Challenge #1.1 Devils vs. One of the Carolinas

By Ted S. on Tue Mar 1 15:45:28 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Mar 1 19:24:58 2016

3 Stars Challenge #10.6 Devils vs. Tampon Bay

By Ted S. on Fri Feb 26 16:03:06 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Mar 1 03:39:40 2016

3 Stars Challenge #9.8 Devils vs. The City of Angels DOUBLE POINTS

By Ted S. on Sun Feb 14 08:48:53 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Mon Feb 29 21:29:35 2016

3 Stars Challenge #10.5 Devils at Periwinkle Jackets

By Ted S. on Thu Feb 25 16:19:11 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Feb 26 15:11:30 2016

3 Stars Challenge #10.4 Devils vs. R***ers

By Ted S. on Tue Feb 23 18:31:24 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Feb 23 20:08:41 2016

3 Stars Challenge #10.3 Devils at DC

By Ted S. on Sat Feb 20 14:03:10 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Feb 20 18:51:26 2016

3 Stars Challenge #10.2 Devils vs. Brooklyn

By Ted S. on Fri Feb 19 16:21:22 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Feb 20 15:38:20 2016

3 Stars Challenge #10.2 Fishsticks at Devils

By peterpuck16w on Fri Feb 19 15:47:46 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Fri Feb 19 15:47:46 2016

3 Stars Challenge #10.1 Devils vs. Santa Haters

By Ted S. on Tue Feb 16 18:26:40 2016

Latest reply by Ted S. on Thu Feb 18 16:08:19 2016

3 Stars Challenge #9.7 Devils at City of Brotherly Hate

By Ted S. on Sat Feb 13 09:17:35 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sun Feb 14 09:18:04 2016

Devils vrs. Oilers

By BarbaraV3Cups on Tue Feb 9 11:40:04 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Thu Feb 11 09:45:30 2016

3 Stars Challenge #9.5 Devils at Most Overrated Arena on Earth

By Ted S. on Mon Feb 8 15:20:25 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Feb 9 06:43:45 2016

3 Stars Challenge #9.4 Devils vs. Washington

By Ted S. on Sat Feb 6 08:31:05 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Feb 6 13:24:22 2016

3 Stars Challenge #9.3 Devils at Maple Leaves

By Ted S. on Thu Feb 4 16:18:14 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Sat Feb 6 09:12:56 2016

3 Stars Challenge #9.2 Devils vs. Walker, New York Ranger

By Ted S. on Tue Feb 2 15:41:25 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Feb 2 19:13:51 2016

3 Stars Challenge #9.1Devils at Burgess Meredith

By peterpuck16w on Tue Jan 26 15:52:14 2016

Latest reply by peterpuck16w on Tue Jan 26 19:48:50 2016