disroot, anyone?

By August Abolins on Thu May 19 08:22:00 2022

Latest reply by Joe Phigan on Fri May 20 02:20:23 2022

what are your hours?

By August Abolins on Fri Apr 29 12:13:06 2022

Latest reply by Joe Phigan on Sat May 14 07:00:16 2022

Say goodbye to the old ProtonMail

By August Abolins on Mon May 9 21:13:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon May 9 21:13:00 2022

Betterbird..

By August Abolins on Mon Apr 18 17:45:00 2022

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Apr 19 18:53:08 2022

60 Minutes..

By August Abolins on Mon Apr 18 12:01:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Apr 18 12:01:00 2022

shorter form @protonmail.com

By August Abolins on Fri Apr 15 12:46:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Apr 15 12:46:00 2022

protonmail inactive accounts

By August Abolins on Sun Apr 10 21:39:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Apr 10 21:39:00 2022

The Great Cyberwar Has Just Begun

By August Abolins on Mon Mar 28 17:25:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Mar 28 17:25:00 2022

attacks.. what happened?

By August Abolins on Mon Mar 28 16:37:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Mar 28 16:37:00 2022

Starlink helps destroy Russian tanks

By August Abolins on Mon Mar 21 11:49:00 2022

Latest reply by Dennis Katsonis on Sun Mar 27 19:35:00 2022

March 16th 2022 - Ukraine Update

By August Abolins on Wed Mar 16 10:26:10 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Mar 16 10:26:10 2022

The Russian disconnect, Mar 11

By August Abolins on Wed Mar 9 21:12:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Mar 9 21:12:00 2022

mypal to the rescue

By August Abolins on Sat Mar 5 11:09:54 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Mon Mar 7 16:00:00 2022

A message from Telegram founder..

By August Abolins on Mon Mar 7 12:36:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Mar 7 12:36:00 2022

kicked off the internet

By August Abolins on Mon Mar 7 12:07:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Mar 7 12:07:00 2022

MS 2021 wrap up with 64 patches

By August Abolins on Sat Mar 5 20:37:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Mar 5 20:37:00 2022

briar

By August Abolins on Mon Feb 28 13:42:00 2022

Latest reply by Renato Nunes Bastos on Sat Mar 5 13:35:57 2022

cyberwar escalates

By August Abolins on Tue Mar 1 08:41:32 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Mar 2 20:21:00 2022

Google Disabling Maps in Ukraine which can be used to Track Troops

By August Abolins on Tue Mar 1 08:02:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Mar 1 08:02:00 2022

namecheap reacts to russian-ukraine matter

By August Abolins on Mon Feb 28 16:03:10 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Feb 28 16:03:10 2022

cybersecurity jokes..

By August Abolins on Sun Feb 13 12:00:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Feb 13 12:00:00 2022

Musk's SpaceX Restoring Tonga's Internet

By August Abolins on Mon Feb 7 10:38:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Feb 7 10:38:00 2022

youtube-dl?

By August Abolins on Sat Jan 22 08:23:08 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Feb 6 13:28:00 2022

a TB thing? or a Synchronet thing?

By August Abolins on Sat Jan 15 09:11:28 2022

Latest reply by Anna Christina Nass on Mon Jan 17 11:39:00 2022

disgusting: Norton 360 Now Comes With a Cryptominer

By August Abolins on Sat Jan 8 10:30:02 2022

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Jan 17 06:08:56 2022

Teen Hacker Colombo Claims Control of 25 Teslas Worldwide

By August Abolins on Wed Jan 12 07:56:50 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Jan 12 07:56:50 2022

wait, there's more: cryptomining in avira

By August Abolins on Sat Jan 8 11:06:40 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Jan 8 11:06:40 2022

Sending email to a fidonet (netmail) address?

By Ghil Zvidgzul on Wed Dec 22 13:02:04 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Sat Jan 8 11:01:04 2022

pgp/inline is not very robust

By August Abolins on Fri Jan 7 20:27:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Jan 7 20:27:00 2022

just checking from VelenoBBS

By August Abolins on Thu Dec 30 17:58:55 2021

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thu Dec 30 13:42:46 2021

DuckDuckGo is working on a privacy-focused desktop browser

By Erich B. on Wed Dec 22 09:36:35 2021

Latest reply by Erich B. on Wed Dec 22 09:36:35 2021

gmx with encryption

By August Abolins on Mon Dec 13 22:34:00 2021

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tue Dec 14 08:41:58 2021

the nothing to hide argument

By August Abolins on Sun Nov 28 21:38:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Nov 28 21:38:00 2021

Meta pushes back Facebook and Instagram messaging encryption

By August Abolins on Wed Nov 24 07:35:37 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Nov 24 07:35:37 2021

eTransfer msg section, pretty lame

By August Abolins on Tue Nov 16 18:52:00 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wed Nov 17 09:28:36 2021

Hackers' Heaven: Next Attack from the Stars?

By August Abolins on Wed Nov 3 20:07:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Nov 3 20:07:00 2021

demise of FB w/FF and w/Opera

By August Abolins on Tue Oct 26 20:49:00 2021

Latest reply by Nick Mackechnie on Wed Oct 27 13:53:00 2021

[book] The Every

By August Abolins on Sun Oct 17 09:54:00 2021

Latest reply by Renato Nunes Bastos on Sat Oct 23 12:20:26 2021

let's encrypt certif problem

By August Abolins on Mon Oct 11 20:30:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Oct 12 09:10:00 2021

Google to turn on 2-factor authentication for 150MN

By August Abolins on Wed Oct 6 09:06:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Thu Oct 7 10:51:00 2021

LetsEncrypt

By Brian Rogers on Fri Oct 1 18:29:58 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Tue Oct 5 10:04:00 2021

Face,Insta,Whatsapp fallout...

By Alejandro Filimonchuk on Mon Oct 4 17:42:51 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Tue Oct 5 00:02:24 2021

give me plain-ol-text

By August Abolins on Sat Oct 2 09:58:43 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Oct 2 09:58:43 2021

Reset: Reclaiming the Internet for Civil Society

By August Abolins on Fri Sep 17 11:05:57 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Sep 17 11:05:57 2021

sneaky links

By August Abolins on Tue Sep 14 11:00:31 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Sep 14 11:00:31 2021

protonmail shares IP address leading to arrest

By August Abolins on Mon Sep 6 20:21:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Sep 6 20:21:00 2021

Eyes in the Sky..

By August Abolins on Mon Sep 6 10:13:19 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Sep 6 10:13:19 2021

Privacy is Power: take back your control

By August Abolins on Sun Sep 5 23:46:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Sep 5 23:46:00 2021

miniLock.io

By August Abolins on Wed Jul 21 00:46:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Jul 21 01:11:00 2021

vulnerability in the way its Thunderbird email client implements OpenPG

By August Abolins on Tue Jul 20 09:47:32 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Jul 20 09:47:32 2021

luckymobile +2GB extra deal

By August Abolins on Sun Jul 18 21:37:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Jul 18 21:37:00 2021

An Ugly Truth: Inside Facebook's Battle for Domination

By August Abolins on Thu Jul 15 22:28:00 2021

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Fri Jul 16 21:49:04 2021

Google Play: 9 Apps SECRETLY HARVESTING Facebook Passwords!

By August Abolins on Tue Jul 6 08:34:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Jul 6 08:34:00 2021

Re: Windows FTP client

By luc mccarragher on Tue Jun 29 19:47:48 2021

Latest reply by luc mccarragher on Tue Jun 29 19:50:13 2021

Amazon acquires secure messaging app Wickr used by Pentagon

By August Abolins on Sat Jun 26 08:50:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Mon Jun 28 09:12:00 2021

tutanota/protonmail/gmail compared

By August Abolins on Fri Jun 25 23:01:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Sat Jun 26 13:09:00 2021

Western Digital My Book Storage Devices Are Being Remotely Erased

By August Abolins on Sat Jun 26 10:30:25 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Jun 26 10:30:25 2021

pgp 30th anniv

By August Abolins on Thu Jun 10 08:48:13 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Jun 17 00:13:00 2021

Hey Zucker LEAVE my song alone!

By August Abolins on Mon Jun 14 10:16:55 2021

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Mon Jun 14 17:23:00 2021

Internet not working

By JhonSmith on Mon Jun 14 12:06:39 2021

Latest reply by JhonSmith on Mon Jun 14 12:06:39 2021

the tangled web we weave

By August Abolins on Wed May 12 08:51:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Sun May 16 20:36:00 2021

Re: IP Block

By Wilfred van Velzen on Tue May 11 18:21:10 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Tue May 11 14:20:00 2021

Parler

By Brian Rogers on Thu May 6 10:57:49 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon May 10 18:13:00 2021

dumbest ideas

By August Abolins on Sun Apr 25 09:25:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Apr 25 09:25:00 2021

undo send

By August Abolins on Tue Apr 20 11:15:53 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Apr 20 11:15:53 2021

another encrypted email solution

By August Abolins on Wed Apr 14 21:28:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Apr 14 21:28:00 2021

530MN FB users' personal data leaked online

By August Abolins on Sat Apr 3 11:10:06 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Apr 10 18:58:00 2021

Zuckerberg Phone Number Among MASS FB Leak

By August Abolins on Mon Apr 5 07:41:00 2021

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Tue Apr 6 00:22:25 2021

is local net possible with cellphone?

By August Abolins on Tue Mar 30 23:54:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Mar 31 10:18:00 2021

Recommendations Sought

By Dave Drum on Mon Mar 29 12:24:36 2021

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Mon Mar 29 12:24:36 2021

Austria/Belgium in cahoots with Italy

By August Abolins on Wed Mar 3 23:41:00 2021

Latest reply by mark lewis on Fri Mar 5 06:49:20 2021

.pls?

By August Abolins on Tue Mar 2 08:48:27 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Mar 2 17:49:00 2021

who would fall for this?

By August Abolins on Mon Mar 1 22:35:00 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Mar 2 14:36:36 2021