Internet

By Divarin on Sun Apr 18 11:05:27 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Thu May 27 15:41:44 2021

disroot, anyone?

By Ogg on Thu May 19 08:22:00 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Fri May 20 17:26:41 2022

Say goodbye to the old ProtonMail

By Ogg on Mon May 9 21:13:00 2022

Latest reply by Ogg on Thu May 12 09:02:00 2022

Resurgence of non-mainstream social media?

By Sam Alexander on Thu Apr 28 20:52:12 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Thu May 5 06:58:44 2022

0 / 2  0 / 0
Betterbird..

By Ogg on Mon Apr 18 17:46:00 2022

Latest reply by Dream Master on Wed Apr 20 12:15:00 2022

briar

By Ogg on Mon Feb 28 13:42:00 2022

Latest reply by Phigan on Sun Apr 24 12:24:39 2022

Web Telnet clients?

By Shurato on Sat Apr 23 13:50:49 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Apr 23 11:05:55 2022

60 Minutes..

By Ogg on Mon Apr 18 12:01:00 2022

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon Apr 18 12:01:00 2022

protonmail inactive accounts

By Ogg on Sun Apr 10 21:39:00 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Apr 11 00:04:16 2022

The Great Cyberwar Has Just Begun

By Ogg on Mon Mar 28 17:25:00 2022

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Mon Apr 4 17:43:16 2022

0 / 1  0 / 1
Re: The Great Cyberwar Ha

By SYS64738 on Fri Apr 1 12:47:00 2022

Latest reply by Gamgee on Fri Apr 1 14:06:00 2022

cybersecurity jokes..

By Ogg on Sun Feb 13 12:00:00 2022

Latest reply by the doctor on Tue Mar 29 17:00:00 2022

RE: the nothing to hide a

By TheMemeWarrior on Mon Jan 31 16:22:00 2022

Latest reply by Phigan on Sat Mar 26 11:15:58 2022

0 / 9  0 / 0
DuckDuckGo is working on a privacy-focused desktop browser

By The Millionaire on Tue Dec 21 20:35:24 2021

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Thu Dec 23 11:45:06 2021

1 / 1  1 / 1
the nothing to hide argument

By Ogg on Sun Nov 28 21:38:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon Nov 29 07:23:00 2021

eTransfer msg section, pretty lame

By Ogg on Tue Nov 16 18:52:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Tue Nov 16 18:52:00 2021

demise of FB w/FF and w/Opera

By Ogg on Tue Oct 26 20:49:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Sun Nov 14 15:51:56 2021

let's encrypt certif problem

By Ogg on Mon Oct 11 20:30:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Tue Oct 19 03:23:54 2021

Re: KICQ as an "Old New I

By knightbbs on Fri Jun 25 22:41:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Oct 15 12:37:50 2021

0 / 13  0 / 1
Google to turn on 2-factor authentication for 150MN

By Ogg on Wed Oct 6 09:06:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Oct 6 12:01:00 2021

sneaky links

By Ogg on Tue Sep 14 11:17:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Tue Sep 14 11:17:00 2021

SignalTech wifi booster - Sounds suspicious

By Nightfox on Mon Aug 23 15:02:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Thu Sep 9 14:07:00 2021

2 / 4  0 / 1
Pi-Hole

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jul 28 08:06:00 2021

Latest reply by Mantrid on Tue Sep 7 16:20:50 2021

protonmail shares IP address leading to arrest

By Ogg on Mon Sep 6 20:21:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Tue Sep 7 03:16:20 2021

Privacy is Power: take back your control

By Ogg on Sun Sep 5 23:46:00 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Sep 6 08:01:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
Halting Hackers

By The Millionaire on Sun Aug 29 17:57:04 2021

Latest reply by The Millionaire on Sun Aug 29 17:57:04 2021

Fast Download Manager

By The Millionaire on Thu Aug 19 16:27:06 2021

Latest reply by The Millionaire on Thu Aug 19 16:27:06 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
freedom phone

By Ogg on Wed Jul 14 22:19:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Aug 9 03:43:08 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
KICQ as an "Old New ICQ"

By Andrew From Orel on Wed Jun 23 13:13:05 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jul 20 09:10:48 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
An Ugly Truth: Inside Facebook's Battle for Domination

By Ogg on Thu Jul 15 22:28:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Jul 16 08:59:44 2021

Shoping

By HusTler on Sun Apr 25 22:50:34 2021

Latest reply by Phigan on Sun Jun 13 22:07:22 2021

Cloudflare

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Apr 21 07:26:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue May 4 15:24:43 2021

dumbest ideas

By Ogg on Sun Apr 25 09:25:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Apr 26 18:51:41 2021

undo send

By Ogg on Tue Apr 20 11:16:15 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Mon Apr 26 08:26:22 2021

Secure Telnet

By fusion on Fri Mar 26 16:19:00 2021

Latest reply by fusion on Fri Mar 26 16:19:00 2021

Cheap Hosting...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Dec 28 22:03:30 2020

Latest reply by Rampage on Fri Mar 26 05:48:24 2021

IPv6 and NAT (was: Cheap Hosting...)

By Rampage on Sun Mar 21 09:50:52 2021

Latest reply by Rampage on Mon Mar 22 04:09:21 2021

Geeks in Montreal

By Ogg on Mon Jan 25 22:31:00 2021

Latest reply by Ennev on Fri Jan 29 08:20:45 2021

is this to ALL?

By Ogg on Sun Aug 16 16:27:00 2020

Latest reply by Ennev on Mon Jan 25 15:58:08 2021

data caps

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Jan 9 12:13:00 2021

Latest reply by Dream Master on Tue Jan 12 00:32:21 2021

web hosting

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Jan 8 10:02:00 2021

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Jan 8 10:02:00 2021

Data Caps

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Dec 24 08:00:00 2020

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Tue Jan 5 12:59:21 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
Neuralink

By Ogg on Mon Aug 10 08:20:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Sun Nov 29 23:36:41 2020

0 / 38  0 / 1
Steam DRM

By MRO on Wed Aug 5 21:11:28 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Oct 12 18:16:15 2020

Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 20:48:00 2020

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 20:48:00 2020

Topic drift?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Aug 30 14:25:53 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Sep 3 21:20:32 2020

Joomla

By Grease on Tue Aug 25 13:56:00 2020

Latest reply by Grease on Tue Aug 25 13:56:00 2020

Re: Linux

By Dennisk on Thu Aug 6 10:27:00 2020

Latest reply by Dennisk on Mon Aug 24 21:55:00 2020

0 / 13  0 / 0
Re: This strange world

By Digital Man on Fri Aug 7 00:00:36 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Sat Aug 22 18:25:00 2020

Re: The Fourth Industrial

By Dennisk on Thu Aug 6 09:45:00 2020

Latest reply by Atroxi on Tue Aug 18 21:50:00 2020

0 / 2  0 / 0
something that's 5+ seasons long

By Ogg on Sun Aug 16 17:59:00 2020

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Tue Aug 18 21:08:41 2020

Re: BBSes today

By Dennisk on Thu Aug 6 10:54:00 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Tue Aug 18 19:51:57 2020

0 / 7  0 / 0
Kids

By Nightfox on Sun Aug 16 16:58:13 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Aug 17 19:24:00 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: lossy or FLAC or CD

By Ogg on Thu Aug 6 20:56:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Aug 16 19:33:00 2020

Cultural Stagnation

By Arelor on Sat Aug 15 04:56:30 2020

Latest reply by Dennisk on Sun Aug 16 12:11:00 2020

is this to All?

By Ogg on Sat Aug 15 09:10:00 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Sat Aug 15 18:35:05 2020

Re: Fourth Industrial Rev

By Dennisk on Thu Aug 6 10:21:00 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Sat Aug 15 18:04:24 2020

0 / 3  0 / 0
cell unlimited

By Ogg on Thu Aug 13 08:58:00 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Thu Aug 13 08:58:00 2020

"long distance" is irrelevant

By Ogg on Mon Aug 10 11:31:01 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Aug 12 17:36:00 2020

Re: The Fourth Industrial Revolution

By MRO on Wed Aug 5 21:08:15 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Sun Aug 9 22:41:35 2020

Re: 5G

By Moondog on Wed Aug 5 16:06:00 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Sun Aug 9 01:27:26 2020

quoting - different mindset than email or web forums

By Ogg on Sat Aug 8 08:38:00 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Sat Aug 8 08:38:00 2020

Re: phones BIGGER.. computers

By MRO on Wed Aug 5 21:19:19 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Aug 5 21:31:56 2020