NODELIST.Z01 (47K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:22 am

51552

NODELIST.Z02 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Oct 28 2021 10:28 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 302

NODELIST.Z03 (49K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:22 am

52400

NODELIST.Z04 (52K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:22 am

52049

NODELIST.Z05 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Apr 14 2022 10:51 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 105

NODELIST.Z06 (46K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:22 am

51669

NODELIST.Z07 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Jan 06 2022 11:47 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 007

NODELIST.Z08 (47K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:22 am

51552

NODELIST.Z09 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Nov 04 2021 10:45 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 309

NODELIST.Z10 (49K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:22 am

52459

NODELIST.Z11 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:22 am

51964

NODELIST.Z12 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Apr 21 2022 10:53 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 112

NODELIST.Z13 (46K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:22 am

51937

NODELIST.Z14 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Jan 13 2022 10:32 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 014

NODELIST.Z15 (47K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:22 am

51679

NODELIST.Z16 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Nov 11 2021 10:44 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 316

NODELIST.Z17 (49K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:22 am

52525

NODELIST.Z18 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:22 am

52100

NODELIST.Z19 (49K)

Uploaded Thu Apr 28 2022 11:00 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 119

NODELIST.Z20 (46K)

Uploaded Thu Apr 29 2021 10:18 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 120
NODELIST.Z21 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Jan 20 2022 10:22 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 021

NODELIST.Z22 (57K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:22 am

51720

NODELIST.Z23 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Nov 18 2021 10:32 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 323

NODELIST.Z24 (49K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:24 am

52469

NODELIST.Z25 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:25 am

52260

NODELIST.Z26 (49K)

Uploaded Thu May 05 2022 10:17 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 126

NODELIST.Z27 (46K)

Uploaded Thu May 06 2021 10:46 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 127

NODELIST.Z28 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Jan 27 2022 10:21 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 028

NODELIST.Z29 (57K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:35 am

51771

NODELIST.Z30 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Nov 25 2021 10:24 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 330

NODELIST.Z31 (49K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:44 am

52493

NODELIST.Z32 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 03:52 am

52152

NODELIST.Z33 (49K)

Uploaded Thu May 12 2022 10:18 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 133

NODELIST.Z34 (51K)

Uploaded Thu May 13 2021 10:17 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 134

NODELIST.Z35 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Feb 03 2022 10:43 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 035

NODELIST.Z36 (47K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 04:01 am

51891

NODELIST.Z37 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Dec 02 2021 10:46 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 337

NODELIST.Z38 (48K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 04:07 am

52425

NODELIST.Z39 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 04:22 am

52155

NODELIST.Z40 (49K)

Uploaded Thu May 19 2022 10:12 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 140

NODELIST.Z41 (51K)

Uploaded Thu May 20 2021 10:20 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 141

NODELIST.Z42 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Feb 10 2022 10:48 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 042

NODELIST.Z43 (47K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 04:44 am

51795

NODELIST.Z44 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Dec 09 2021 10:41 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 344

NODELIST.Z45 (48K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 05:01 am

52496

NODELIST.Z46 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 05:17 am

52201

NODELIST.Z47 (49K)

Uploaded Thu May 26 2022 10:34 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 147

NODELIST.Z48 (51K)

Uploaded Thu May 27 2021 10:43 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 148

NODELIST.Z49 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Feb 17 2022 10:33 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 049

NODELIST.Z50 (47K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 05:32 am

51779

NODELIST.Z51 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Dec 16 2021 10:27 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 351

NODELIST.Z52 (48K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 05:37 am

52487

NODELIST.Z53 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 06:00 am

52205

NODELIST.Z54 (49K)

Uploaded Thu Jun 02 2022 10:41 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 154

NODELIST.Z55 (52K)

Uploaded Fri Jun 04 2021 01:19 am

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 155

NODELIST.Z56 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Feb 24 2022 10:37 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 056

NODELIST.Z57 (46K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 06:27 am

51644

NODELIST.Z58 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Dec 23 2021 10:27 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 358

NODELIST.Z59 (48K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 06:40 am

52519

NODELIST.Z60 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 06:54 am

52266

NODELIST.Z61 (49K)

Uploaded Thu Jun 09 2022 10:24 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 161

NODELIST.Z62 (52K)

Uploaded Thu Jun 10 2021 10:27 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 162

NODELIST.Z63 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Mar 03 2022 10:43 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 063

NODELIST.Z64 (46K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 07:00 am

51845

NODELIST.Z65 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Dec 30 2021 11:22 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 365

NODELIST.Z66 (48K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 07:03 am

52634

NODELIST.Z67 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Sep 23 2021 10:40 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 267

NODELIST.Z68 (49K)

Uploaded Thu Jun 16 2022 10:32 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 168

NODELIST.Z69 (52K)

Uploaded Thu Jun 17 2021 10:38 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 169

NODELIST.Z70 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Mar 10 2022 10:58 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 070

NODELIST.Z71 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 07:14 am

51783

NODELIST.Z73 (48K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 07:15 am

52594

NODELIST.Z74 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Sep 30 2021 10:56 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 274

NODELIST.Z75 (49K)

Uploaded Thu Jun 23 2022 10:39 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 175

NODELIST.Z76 (52K)

Uploaded Thu Jun 24 2021 11:28 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 176

NODELIST.Z77 (51K)

Uploaded Fri Mar 18 2022 12:12 am

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 077

NODELIST.Z78 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 07:19 am

51888

NODELIST.Z80 (48K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 07:26 am

52613

NODELIST.Z81 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Oct 07 2021 10:44 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 281

NODELIST.Z82 (49K)

Uploaded Thu Jun 30 2022 10:37 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 182

NODELIST.Z83 (52K)

Uploaded Thu Jul 01 2021 10:46 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 183

NODELIST.Z84 (51K)

Uploaded Fri Mar 25 2022 12:01 am

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 084

NODELIST.Z85 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 07:35 am

51952

NODELIST.Z87 (47K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 07:47 am

52430

NODELIST.Z88 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Oct 14 2021 10:37 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 288

NODELIST.Z89 (49K)

Uploaded Thu Jul 07 2022 10:38 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 189

NODELIST.Z90 (52K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 08:03 am

51995

NODELIST.Z91 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Mar 31 2022 10:43 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 091

NODELIST.Z92 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 08:09 am

51729

NODELIST.Z94 (47K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 08:17 am

52289

NODELIST.Z95 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Oct 21 2021 10:37 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 295

NODELIST.Z96 (49K)

Uploaded Thu Jul 14 2022 10:36 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 196

NODELIST.Z97 (52K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 08:38 am

52051

NODELIST.Z98 (51K)

Uploaded Thu Apr 07 2022 11:34 pm

Fidonet Nodelist (Z1/Fri/ZIP) for day 098

NODELIST.Z99 (51K)

Uploaded Wed Apr 28 2021 08:46 am

51903