Hello!

By Jared on Thu Aug 25 05:48:39 2022

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Sep 23 20:40:42 2022

Test

By Morgan Collins on Mon Aug 9 15:55:52 2021

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu Aug 25 12:34:34 2022

Testing part 2!

By Ryan Fantus on Fri Jul 29 09:10:44 2022

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Jul 29 18:15:36 2022

Testing!

By Ryan Fantus on Fri Jul 29 02:44:44 2022

Latest reply by Ryan Fantus on Fri Jul 29 14:12:06 2022

test para thierry

By Fernando Toledo on Mon Mar 28 23:22:14 2022

Latest reply by Conny Enstrom on Tue Mar 29 05:22:32 2022

Re: test

By Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Mar 19 11:32:16 2021

Latest reply by Conny Enstrom on Mon Mar 28 20:59:51 2022

Testing

By Cellguy on Sat Feb 27 15:57:36 2021

Latest reply by Conny Enstrom on Sun Mar 27 06:59:43 2022

Testing again - I think I got this working now

By Xerxes on Mon Feb 21 12:09:34 2022

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Thu Mar 10 08:34:33 2022

Testing 1 2 3

By Mewcenary on Tue Feb 22 14:35:44 2022

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Feb 22 17:00:44 2022

Testing 1 2 3 4

By Mewcenary on Tue Feb 22 14:47:09 2022

Latest reply by Mewcenary on Tue Feb 22 14:47:09 2022

TESTING

By Xerxes on Mon Feb 21 10:12:54 2022

Latest reply by Xerxes on Mon Feb 21 10:12:54 2022

Names Mistake

By Jeff Earle on Fri Feb 4 16:01:24 2022

Latest reply by Mickey on Fri Feb 4 20:20:46 2022

Oops!

By Vorlonze on Fri Feb 4 15:57:36 2022

Latest reply by Vorlonze on Fri Feb 4 15:57:36 2022

New Node & Testing!

By Vorlonze on Fri Feb 4 15:53:43 2022

Latest reply by Vorlonze on Fri Feb 4 15:53:43 2022

Next Test

By alisha on Sun Jan 2 21:36:20 2022

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Jan 3 02:14:22 2022

test from node 101

By Fernando Toledo on Thu Oct 14 20:25:42 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Oct 15 10:53:16 2021

test to node 100

By Fernando Toledo on Sun Oct 3 02:39:27 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Oct 4 18:08:24 2021

test from node 100

By Dock Sud BBS AmigaNet on Sun Oct 3 02:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Dock Sud BBS AmigaNet on Sun Oct 3 02:56:00 2021

test 5

By Ragnarok on Mon Sep 27 15:49:27 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Sep 27 21:55:29 2021

test 4

By Ragnarok on Mon Sep 27 14:20:22 2021

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Mon Sep 27 17:02:43 2021

test 2

By Ragnarok on Mon Sep 27 00:15:58 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Sep 27 08:52:17 2021

test 1 begin routing 39

By Ragnarok on Mon Sep 27 00:11:36 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Sep 27 08:51:26 2021

Test Using Real Names Now?

By Keith Matthews on Wed Sep 15 17:16:49 2021

Latest reply by Keith Matthews on Thu Sep 16 09:59:38 2021

testing the waters....

By Stephen Walsh on Wed Sep 15 11:05:28 2021

Latest reply by Geo on Wed Sep 15 15:34:06 2021

Just a test

By Mickey on Sun Aug 29 15:09:59 2021

Latest reply by Mickey on Fri Sep 3 14:10:08 2021

My Global Journey

By Mickey on Mon Aug 23 19:04:10 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Aug 24 09:06:59 2021

testing

By Stephen Walsh on Wed Apr 21 00:04:50 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed May 19 02:16:40 2021

Test from Retrodigital BBS

By Deepend on Wed Mar 24 00:32:40 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Thu Mar 25 18:15:32 2021