Carpenter claimed off waivers by Vegas

By Mr. T on Wed Dec 13 15:45:38 2017

Latest reply by Googz on Wed Dec 13 21:04:56 2017

Aaron Dell

By tack on Wed Dec 13 08:57:13 2017

Latest reply by tack on Wed Dec 13 18:42:42 2017

Recent games

By Mr. T on Wed Dec 13 15:49:46 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Wed Dec 13 15:49:46 2017

FLA & TB

By tack on Sun Dec 3 14:21:09 2017

Latest reply by tack on Tue Dec 5 12:46:16 2017

Washington

By tack on Tue Dec 5 11:50:16 2017

Latest reply by tack on Tue Dec 5 11:50:16 2017

More Silliness

By tack on Thu Nov 30 09:55:46 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Thu Nov 30 18:44:14 2017

Anaheim 11/20

By Mr. T on Tue Nov 21 11:19:41 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Tue Nov 21 11:19:41 2017

Boston 11/18

By Mr. T on Sun Nov 19 21:57:31 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Mon Nov 20 10:20:51 2017

Florida 11/16

By Mr. T on Thu Nov 16 22:16:39 2017

Latest reply by tack on Fri Nov 17 08:32:42 2017

The Destruction of Real Hockey

By tack on Fri Nov 17 06:42:16 2017

Latest reply by tack on Fri Nov 17 06:42:16 2017

Burns

By Mr. T on Thu Feb 16 11:25:42 2017

Latest reply by tack on Wed Nov 15 15:26:17 2017

LA

By tack on Mon Nov 13 07:44:47 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Tue Nov 14 09:09:38 2017

Canucks 11/11

By Mr. T on Sun Nov 12 09:15:01 2017

Latest reply by tack on Sun Nov 12 11:02:57 2017

Tampa

By tack on Thu Nov 9 06:38:20 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Sat Nov 11 17:33:20 2017

Thoughts on some of the Sharks players thus far

By Mr. T on Mon Nov 6 20:27:10 2017

Latest reply by tack on Tue Nov 7 11:44:52 2017

Ducks 11/4

By Mr. T on Mon Nov 6 11:55:00 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Mon Nov 6 11:55:00 2017

Preds

By Mr. T on Fri Nov 3 18:19:55 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Fri Nov 3 18:19:55 2017

Leafs 10/30

By Mr. T on Wed Nov 1 15:32:41 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Wed Nov 1 15:32:41 2017

NHL Attendance

By tack on Wed Nov 1 13:59:52 2017

Latest reply by tack on Wed Nov 1 13:59:52 2017

Yeah, Sure

By tack on Mon Oct 30 19:10:17 2017

Latest reply by tack on Tue Oct 31 09:02:53 2017

Road Trip

By tack on Wed Oct 18 07:57:20 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Mon Oct 30 08:21:10 2017

Pavs/Thornton pairing?

By Googz on Tue Oct 17 10:26:30 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Mon Oct 23 18:34:06 2017

UFA John Traveres

By Ebay Jim on Sat Oct 14 17:39:31 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Sun Oct 15 18:19:44 2017

Buffalo 10/12

By Mr. T on Fri Oct 13 10:20:50 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Fri Oct 13 10:20:50 2017

Disinterested

By Scott Gregg on Mon Oct 9 00:28:48 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Fri Oct 13 10:18:03 2017

It's Going To Be A Long Year

By tack on Thu Oct 5 11:15:29 2017

Latest reply by tack on Wed Oct 11 17:32:20 2017

Re: Marleau

By Ebay Jim on Fri Feb 17 18:41:08 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Sat Oct 7 19:14:48 2017

Why Not?

By tack on Fri Sep 29 10:10:43 2017

Latest reply by tack on Tue Oct 3 10:41:36 2017

Parros WTAF?!

By Mr. T on Thu Sep 7 11:42:01 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Thu Sep 21 17:49:08 2017

Golf Course

By tack on Thu Aug 31 07:57:58 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Thu Sep 21 17:48:32 2017

Some of the rules changes for the new season

By roy on Fri Sep 8 09:56:32 2017

Latest reply by roy on Fri Sep 8 09:56:32 2017

Olympics

By Ebay Jim on Fri Aug 11 14:27:05 2017

Latest reply by tack on Sat Aug 26 11:49:59 2017

=?UTF-8?Q?The_NHL=e2=80=99s_Best_Farm_Systems_in_2017:_A_1-31_Ranki?==?UTF-8?Q?ng?=

By roy on Thu Jul 20 16:19:08 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Fri Jul 21 18:45:43 2017

Duchene

By tack on Thu Jul 13 12:06:58 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Thu Jul 13 13:49:49 2017

No NHL team benefits from penalties quite like the Sharks

By roy on Tue Jul 11 10:45:34 2017

Latest reply by roy on Tue Jul 11 10:45:34 2017

One View In Toronto

By tack on Fri Jul 7 04:12:02 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Fri Jul 7 10:32:47 2017

How bad will the Golden Knights be?

By Mr. T on Wed Jul 5 11:38:04 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Thu Jul 6 18:52:44 2017

New Era?

By tack on Tue Jun 27 18:13:29 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Thu Jul 6 18:48:32 2017

And, By The Way

By tack on Fri Jun 30 15:00:51 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Fri Jun 30 19:21:01 2017

Thornton to the Kings?

By roy on Wed Jun 28 08:43:28 2017

Latest reply by tack on Wed Jun 28 09:56:39 2017

drafting

By Ebay Jim on Fri Jun 23 12:17:26 2017

Latest reply by poldy on Sat Jun 24 23:07:47 2017

Schlemko picked by Las Vegas

By roy on Thu Jun 22 09:44:20 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Fri Jun 23 12:07:03 2017

bye-bye Mueller

By Googz on Sat Jun 17 13:16:08 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Fri Jun 23 12:04:29 2017

Expansion

By roy on Mon Jun 19 21:52:25 2017

Latest reply by roy on Mon Jun 19 21:52:25 2017

Mark Purdy on Sharks

By Mr. T on Mon Jun 19 13:21:45 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon Jun 19 18:20:11 2017

Sharks protection list

By Mr. T on Mon Jun 19 13:39:01 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon Jun 19 18:13:58 2017

getting some picks back

By Mr. T on Mon Jun 19 12:42:09 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Mon Jun 19 12:42:09 2017

Finals - SHOCKER

By Mr. T on Tue May 30 11:41:57 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Tue Jun 13 10:16:33 2017

Question about Penn fans

By vallor on Fri Jun 9 17:19:09 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Fri Jun 9 11:37:45 2017

NHL to release DVD of best offsides challenges of 2016-17

By Mr. T on Wed May 31 09:52:12 2017

Latest reply by tack on Wed May 31 13:59:30 2017

SensPens

By Mr. T on Wed May 17 23:05:12 2017

Latest reply by tack on Fri May 26 05:33:04 2017

Conference Finals

By Mr. T on Mon May 15 09:01:13 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Tue May 23 11:57:51 2017

Go CAPS!

By Mr. T on Mon Apr 24 12:15:49 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Sun May 14 17:15:33 2017

The best stat ever

By Mr. T on Tue May 9 09:36:12 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Fri May 12 18:29:53 2017

ducks oilers holy crap

By Mr. T on Fri May 5 22:58:12 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon May 8 17:40:50 2017

Bonino

By Mr. T on Fri May 5 16:57:31 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Fri May 5 19:58:16 2017

We are sometimes called the Caps of the West

By Mr. T on Mon May 1 10:11:41 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Fri May 5 19:57:24 2017

Preds need win tonight

By Mr. T on Tue May 2 11:57:39 2017

Latest reply by tack on Tue May 2 20:42:50 2017

Expansion draft redux

By Mr. T on Thu Apr 27 15:46:37 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Fri Apr 28 10:13:05 2017

Barracuda

By Mr. T on Wed Apr 26 13:14:43 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Wed Apr 26 13:14:43 2017

Postmortem

By Ebay Jim on Sun Apr 23 19:47:38 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon Apr 24 19:47:13 2017

Oilers - The End

By tack on Sun Apr 23 02:20:38 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Mon Apr 24 11:54:01 2017

Oilers - Game 5

By tack on Fri Apr 21 06:23:07 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Fri Apr 21 20:53:55 2017

Ducks - Flames postmortem

By Mr. T on Thu Apr 20 11:23:42 2017

Latest reply by tack on Thu Apr 20 11:38:05 2017

Joke

By tack on Wed Apr 19 23:39:52 2017

Latest reply by tack on Thu Apr 20 08:52:13 2017

Oilers - Game 4

By vallor on Wed Apr 19 07:23:40 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Wed Apr 19 09:36:48 2017

Not big on advanced stats, but...

By Mr. T on Tue Apr 18 15:33:43 2017

Latest reply by tack on Tue Apr 18 18:10:04 2017

Other series

By Mr. T on Mon Apr 17 16:55:54 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Tue Apr 18 09:05:48 2017

Oilers - Game 3

By Roy on Sun Apr 16 22:15:04 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon Apr 17 04:13:28 2017

Oilers - Game 2

By tack on Sat Apr 15 07:22:48 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Sat Apr 15 19:35:45 2017

Flames - Ducks

By Mr. T on Fri Apr 14 09:45:16 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Fri Apr 14 09:45:16 2017

Oilers Game 1

By Mr. T on Thu Apr 13 08:34:54 2017

Latest reply by tack on Thu Apr 13 09:43:33 2017

Odds are low

By Mr. T on Wed Apr 12 13:11:37 2017

Latest reply by tack on Thu Apr 13 05:43:49 2017

Lombardi and Sutter are gone

By Mr. T on Mon Apr 10 17:13:38 2017

Latest reply by tack on Tue Apr 11 17:43:00 2017

Re: Playoffs

By Mr. T on Mon Feb 20 17:49:40 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Mon Apr 10 20:55:54 2017

Calgary 4/8

By vallor on Mon Apr 10 06:21:16 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Mon Apr 10 09:20:07 2017

Edmonton. 04/06

By tack on Fri Apr 7 04:51:06 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Fri Apr 7 10:28:06 2017

Vancouver 4/4

By Mr. T on Wed Apr 5 08:52:21 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Wed Apr 5 19:06:52 2017

Vancouver 4/2

By vallor on Mon Apr 3 03:04:08 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon Apr 3 12:20:25 2017

Calgary 03/31

By tack on Sat Apr 1 09:03:25 2017

Latest reply by tack on Sat Apr 1 12:48:43 2017

Edmonton 03/30

By tack on Thu Mar 30 21:39:23 2017

Latest reply by tack on Fri Mar 31 09:36:45 2017

New York Rangers - 03/28

By tack on Wed Mar 29 07:03:45 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Wed Mar 29 09:14:46 2017

Nashville 03/25

By tack on Sat Mar 25 10:15:04 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon Mar 27 19:42:42 2017

Dallas II 03/24

By tack on Fri Mar 24 10:54:10 2017

Latest reply by tack on Sat Mar 25 08:11:52 2017

Dallas 03/20

By tack on Mon Mar 20 20:04:28 2017

Latest reply by vallor on Fri Mar 24 03:07:40 2017

Minnesota 03/21

By tack on Wed Mar 22 02:06:41 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Thu Mar 23 14:31:56 2017

Anaheim 03/18

By tack on Sat Mar 18 22:21:49 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon Mar 20 10:02:54 2017

Too good not to share

By Mr. T on Mon Mar 20 09:38:38 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Mon Mar 20 09:38:38 2017

St.Louis. 03/16

By tack on Thu Mar 16 21:50:29 2017

Latest reply by tack on Fri Mar 17 12:20:35 2017

Buffalo 3/14/17

By Mr. T on Tue Mar 14 09:50:15 2017

Latest reply by tack on Wed Mar 15 12:06:39 2017

Things are getting interesting

By Mr. T on Mon Mar 13 10:33:36 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon Mar 13 11:08:12 2017

Dallas 03/12

By tack on Sun Mar 12 21:29:39 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon Mar 13 10:52:13 2017

Nashville. 03/11

By tack on Sat Mar 11 14:25:31 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Sat Mar 11 20:35:11 2017

Washington 03/09

By tack on Fri Mar 10 04:43:26 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Fri Mar 10 09:33:06 2017

Thornton

By Mr. T on Tue Mar 7 09:41:04 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Wed Mar 8 13:38:37 2017

Locking up the Pacific and resting players

By Mr. T on Wed Mar 8 09:38:03 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Wed Mar 8 10:32:38 2017

Winnipeg 3/6/17

By Mr. T on Tue Mar 7 09:30:25 2017

Latest reply by tack on Tue Mar 7 11:41:16 2017

What to do with Hansen and Donskoi

By Mr. T on Mon Mar 6 09:54:11 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon Mar 6 17:52:58 2017

Minnesota 03/05

By tack on Sun Mar 5 17:49:57 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon Mar 6 17:51:22 2017

Hansen to SJ?

By Mr. T on Tue Feb 28 21:19:25 2017

Latest reply by Ebay Jim on Fri Mar 3 20:31:16 2017

Vancouver 2/2/17

By Mr. T on Thu Mar 2 11:53:45 2017

Latest reply by tack on Fri Mar 3 09:54:01 2017

Trades

By tack on Thu Mar 2 09:03:52 2017

Latest reply by tack on Thu Mar 2 11:35:52 2017

WTF Kings

By Mr. T on Sun Feb 26 21:05:45 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Wed Mar 1 10:14:54 2017

Toronto 2/28

By Mr. T on Wed Mar 1 09:48:49 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Wed Mar 1 09:48:49 2017

Caps get Shattenkirk

By Mr. T on Mon Feb 27 21:13:18 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Mon Feb 27 21:13:18 2017

Things are setting up very very nicely for another Cup appearance.

By Mr. T on Sun Feb 26 17:12:29 2017

Latest reply by tack on Mon Feb 27 14:28:36 2017

Vancouver 2/25/17

By Mr. T on Sun Feb 26 14:46:34 2017

Latest reply by tack on Sun Feb 26 21:24:20 2017

Still in driver's seat

By Mr. T on Thu Feb 23 09:45:08 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Thu Feb 23 11:51:39 2017

Duh!

By tack on Tue Feb 21 15:15:20 2017

Latest reply by tack on Wed Feb 22 11:19:51 2017

Absurd

By tack on Tue Feb 21 18:56:51 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Wed Feb 22 09:31:13 2017

Schedule

By Mr. T on Tue Feb 21 09:26:34 2017

Latest reply by tack on Tue Feb 21 09:33:52 2017

Boston 02/19

By tack on Mon Feb 20 05:36:11 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Mon Feb 20 16:12:30 2017

You get a good enough look at the goal 12?

By Mr. T on Fri Feb 17 10:57:30 2017

Latest reply by tack on Fri Feb 17 11:45:09 2017

Arizona Coyotes Prospect Dylan Strome Scores Goal with Opponent'sStick

By Roy on Fri Feb 17 10:46:40 2017

Latest reply by Roy on Fri Feb 17 10:46:40 2017

OK I am happy again

By Mr. T on Thu Feb 16 13:51:58 2017

Latest reply by Mr. T on Thu Feb 16 13:51:58 2017

Re: Florida 02/15

By Mr. T on Thu Feb 16 10:42:31 2017

Latest reply by tack on Thu Feb 16 13:03:16 2017