Good question...Gotta a a

By Havok on Sun Dec 22 12:07:00 2013

Latest reply by papabill on Thu Apr 24 20:40:00 2014

Illegal alien charged wit

By HAVOK on Thu Mar 20 04:33:00 2014

Latest reply by HAVOK on Thu Mar 20 04:33:00 2014

unreal only 3O seconds

By HAVOK on Sat Feb 8 05:18:00 2014

Latest reply by HAVOK on Sat Feb 8 05:18:00 2014

VET'S BACKLASH AGAINST OB

By HAVOK on Mon Feb 3 06:22:00 2014

Latest reply by HAVOK on Mon Feb 3 06:22:00 2014

Just another tidbit to th

By HAVOK on Wed Jan 1 12:54:00 2014

Latest reply by HAVOK on Wed Jan 1 12:54:00 2014

People Against the NDAA

By Havok on Sun Dec 22 11:56:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Sun Dec 22 11:56:00 2013

Meet Maine's New Governor

By Havok on Fri Dec 13 05:50:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Fri Dec 13 05:50:00 2013

Follow the cronyism money

By Havok on Sun Dec 8 13:11:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Sun Dec 8 13:11:00 2013

Why Obamacare is a Fantas

By Havok on Mon Oct 28 11:09:00 2013

Latest reply by Mark Meadows on Tue Nov 12 10:33:00 2013

Who Was Thomas Jefferson

By Havok on Mon Oct 28 11:13:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Mon Oct 28 11:13:00 2013

Please take the time to r

By Havok on Fri Oct 25 07:55:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Fri Oct 25 07:55:00 2013

U.S. Obituary

By Havok on Fri Oct 25 07:53:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Fri Oct 25 07:53:00 2013

35 STATES SO FAR....IT'S

By Havok on Fri Oct 25 07:52:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Fri Oct 25 07:52:00 2013

Washington Redskins Chang

By Havok on Sat Oct 12 08:00:00 2013

Latest reply by Kris Jones on Sun Oct 13 01:45:00 2013

HE IS A MARINE, 63 AND TI

By Greg Youngblood on Fri Sep 27 08:17:00 2013

Latest reply by Greg Youngblood on Fri Sep 27 08:17:00 2013

I bet this will make you

By Greg Youngblood on Fri Sep 27 08:15:00 2013

Latest reply by Greg Youngblood on Fri Sep 27 08:15:00 2013

WELCOME TO THE 21ST CENTU

By Havok on Sun Sep 22 06:12:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Sun Sep 22 06:12:00 2013

BURGLARY IN FLORIDA

By Havok on Fri Sep 13 04:03:00 2013

Latest reply by Kris Jones on Sat Sep 14 14:00:00 2013

ALERTS TO THREATS IN 201

By Havok on Wed Sep 11 11:17:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Wed Sep 11 11:17:00 2013

The Muslims Are Not Happy

By Havok on Wed Sep 4 05:47:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Wed Sep 4 05:47:00 2013

We are in trouble....

By Havok on Tue Aug 27 11:10:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Tue Aug 27 11:10:00 2013

What did Presidents Hoove

By Havok on Mon Aug 12 11:21:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Mon Aug 12 11:21:00 2013

Interesting Facts˙˙FFFF85

By Havok on Thu Jul 18 07:06:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Thu Jul 18 07:06:00 2013

Illegal behavior rewarded

By Havok on Tue Jul 16 11:17:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Tue Jul 16 11:17:00 2013

Citing Florida’s five-yea

By Havok on Sat Jul 13 16:03:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Sat Jul 13 16:03:00 2013

Four Georgia men arrested

By Havok on Sat Jul 13 16:01:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Sat Jul 13 16:01:00 2013

State Attorney Angela Cor

By Havok on Sat Jul 13 15:59:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Sat Jul 13 15:59:00 2013

Father and son doused boy

By Havok on Sat Jul 13 15:58:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Sat Jul 13 15:58:00 2013

Muslim male rapes a 2 yea

By Havok on Sat Jul 13 15:55:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Sat Jul 13 15:55:00 2013

Friends of ALIPAC,

By Havok on Sat Jul 13 15:53:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Sat Jul 13 15:53:00 2013

Thought For The Day......

By Havok on Tue Jul 9 02:43:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Tue Jul 9 02:43:00 2013

RE: I KNOW MANY OF YOU (L

By Havok on Mon Jun 10 07:53:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Mon Jun 10 07:53:00 2013

I KNOW MANY OF YOU (LIKE

By Havok on Sun Jun 9 05:33:00 2013

Latest reply by Kris Jones on Sun Jun 9 13:44:00 2013

20 years from now, I will

By Havok on Tue Jun 4 14:15:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Tue Jun 4 14:15:00 2013

NEW HIGH SCHOOL PRINCIPAL

By Havok on Tue Jun 4 14:13:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Tue Jun 4 14:13:00 2013

Not Racism. Just True Fac

By Havok on Fri May 24 14:15:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Fri May 24 14:15:00 2013

The real truth about Pres

By Greg Youngblood on Tue May 14 08:08:00 2013

Latest reply by Greg Youngblood on Tue May 14 08:08:00 2013

Picked this off a friend

By Greg Youngblood on Mon May 13 05:35:00 2013

Latest reply by Greg Youngblood on Mon May 13 05:35:00 2013

Is this man truly a geniu

By Havok on Mon May 6 15:22:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Mon May 6 15:22:00 2013

Sioux at Wounded Knee

By Havok on Thu May 2 06:23:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Thu May 2 06:23:00 2013

THIS MAKES SENSE TO ME..P

By Havok on Sun Apr 21 05:35:00 2013

Latest reply by Havok on Sun Apr 21 05:35:00 2013

Test

By Kris Jones on Sun Apr 14 00:48:26 2013

Latest reply by Kris Jones on Sun Apr 14 00:48:26 2013