Thats Odd

By Jeff Smith on Tue Feb 27 19:51:28 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Fri Mar 2 06:29:00 2018

ARRL Requests Expanded HF Privileges for Technician Licensees

By Nil Alexandrov on Thu Mar 1 16:50:54 2018

Latest reply by Nil Alexandrov on Thu Mar 1 16:50:54 2018

Digital modes

By Holger Granholm on Wed Feb 7 09:00:00 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wed Feb 7 09:00:00 2018

Did we loose the feed on this one?

By Al Kaiser on Thu Feb 1 08:05:55 2018

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Feb 6 18:59:00 2018

Re: Did we loose the feed

By Holger Granholm on Fri Feb 2 09:11:00 2018

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tue Feb 6 09:39:35 2018

Welcome To DXCC Kosovo

By Al Kaiser on Fri Jan 26 09:59:14 2018

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Fri Jan 26 09:59:14 2018

Happy Holidays

By Holger Granholm on Fri Dec 22 23:14:00 2017

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Fri Dec 22 23:14:00 2017

Re: Ham Radio Digital Mod

By Holger Granholm on Tue Nov 7 21:30:00 2017

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Fri Dec 22 09:39:00 2017

Newer HF Base Radios?

By Jeff Smith on Wed Dec 20 01:32:19 2017

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Wed Dec 20 01:32:19 2017

FT8

By Al Kaiser on Thu Nov 9 05:42:52 2017

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wed Nov 22 11:03:30 2017

DMR

By David Westphalen on Sun Oct 29 10:36:01 2017

Latest reply by Bob Seaborn on Mon Nov 20 11:32:00 2017

Ham Radio Digital Modes

By Ed Vance on Mon Nov 6 19:55:00 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sun Nov 19 12:00:18 2017

Outernet

By Richard Menedetter on Sat Nov 11 21:39:00 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sat Nov 11 21:39:00 2017

Mail Flow Test

By Al Kaiser on Wed Nov 8 20:43:24 2017

Latest reply by Sergey Dorozhkin on Fri Nov 10 08:58:04 2017

WAE RTTY This Weekend

By Al Kaiser on Thu Nov 9 05:55:07 2017

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Thu Nov 9 05:55:07 2017

All

By SpaceSST-BBS For Day Number: on Thu Oct 19 15:12:26 2017

Latest reply by SpaceSST-BBS For Day Number: on Tue Nov 7 00:01:07 2017

usb audio codec missing

By Seth Hurst on Sun Nov 5 01:18:48 2017

Latest reply by Seth Hurst on Sun Nov 5 01:18:48 2017

Sputnik 60 years today

By Holger Granholm on Wed Oct 4 09:09:00 2017

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wed Oct 4 09:09:00 2017

Re: Joe Delahaye VE3JFD

By Holger Granholm on Tue Sep 26 09:33:00 2017

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Tue Oct 3 20:33:24 2017

VE3JFD, Silent Key

By Rob Swindell on Tue Sep 26 11:44:06 2017

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Sep 27 17:25:00 2017