the BBS Xchange
the BBS Xchange

AfterShock v1.6.7 release.

By Rudi Timmermans on Sun Nov 19 20:40:36 2017

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Sun Nov 19 20:40:36 2017

AfterShock v1.6.6 Release

By Rudi Timmermans on Sun Nov 5 10:56:30 2017

Latest reply by Conrad J. Koehler on Mon Nov 6 23:29:50 2017

Anatoly

By Ward Dossche on Mon Nov 6 21:08:01 2017

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Mon Nov 6 21:08:01 2017

Multiple FTN's

By Jeff Smith on Sun Sep 17 17:52:28 2017

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Mon Nov 6 20:43:30 2017

chromebook is outdated compared to huawai mate 10 pro

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Oct 17 22:27:02 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Oct 17 22:27:02 2017

1.6.5 fails on chromebook, while 1.6.3 works

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Oct 7 20:34:04 2017

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Wed Oct 11 14:46:23 2017

Connecting to InternetRex

By Tom De Puysseleyr on Sat Sep 30 16:21:07 2017

Latest reply by Tom De Puysseleyr on Mon Oct 2 11:09:18 2017

Migration to another device

By Conrad J. Koehler on Sun Sep 24 17:35:42 2017

Latest reply by Conrad J. Koehler on Sun Sep 24 17:35:42 2017

cp866?

By Tommi Koivula on Tue Sep 19 18:13:31 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Sep 21 20:10:48 2017

Aftershock 1.6.4 Question

By Jeff Smith on Sat Sep 16 14:34:50 2017

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Mon Sep 18 06:28:34 2017

AfterShock new update is out

By Rudi Timmermans on Sun Sep 17 18:54:12 2017

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Sun Sep 17 18:54:12 2017

Facebook

By Rudi Timmermans on Sat Sep 16 09:52:44 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Sep 16 23:08:00 2017

Boost

By Sean Rima on Tue Sep 12 17:55:30 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Sep 16 23:07:10 2017

AfterShock 1.6.3 Release

By Flavio Bessa on Wed Sep 13 10:01:25 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Sep 16 23:04:50 2017

Info

By Rudi Timmermans on Tue Sep 12 19:41:24 2017

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Tue Sep 12 19:41:24 2017